Going by the numbers

The Chiefs will be on the field together on Tuesday for the first time in the 2013 season as they begin a 3-day voluntary mini-camp under head coach Andy Reid.

Most of the new faces now have been assigned numbers. Here’s how it breaks down for most of the newbees:

  • QB Chase Daniel 10. (WR Terrance Copper wore #10 last season; he’s now #15.)
  • QB Alex Smith 11.
  • WR Mardy Gilyard 13.
  • CB Sean Smith 27.
  • CB Dunta Robinson 34.
  • S Husain Abdullah 39.
  • LB Frank Zombo 51.
  • LB Zac Diles 53.
  • DE Mike DeVito 70.
  • OL Geoff Schwartz 74.
  • TE Anthony Fasano 80.
  • DL Marcus Dixon 96.

Comments are closed.

Get the Flash Player to see the slideshow.


Other News